From AMSAK to AMSAK DONATION

Capture d’écran 2020-01-11 à 23.16.28.

A little over a year ago, Amsak DONATION was born. The Foundation is in a way the little sister of AMSAK (Association Mamadou Sakho). Small in age but big in ambition.

 

Mamadou Sakho: "It’s always been my dream to build something that can last and also be regenerated.

The idea is to be able to build a complex that would bring together as many values as possible that are important to me: sport, education, development and social issues. »

 

By creating this charity and due to its existing popularity, Mamadou wishes to do everything possible to make it as active and effective as possible. AMSAK DONATION will have several fields of intervention but only one objective . To come to the aid of children.

Project under construction...

SOULEYMANE SAKHO CENTER

PHASE 1

The educational centre dedicated to school aid consists of an administrative centre with offices on the first floor and the refectory on the ground floor. A reception area for children and dormitories. This centre will welcome children from 6 to 13 years old.



PHASE 2

The apprenticeship centre will allow the children to learn a traditional local trade (carpentry, weaving, sculpture, ironwork and many others). There will be apprenticeship buildings, dormitories as well as sports fields and farmland. This second centre will accommodate children from 13/14 to 18 years old.

 

PHASE 3
The sports centre will be dedicated to the training of promising young footballers.

© 2020 AMSAK DONATION

Tel : +33 (0)6 64 47 59 44

Write to us : 
 

AMSAK DONATION
12 rue Vivienne
75 002 PARIS

De AMSAK à AMSAK DONATION

Capture d’écran 2020-01-11 à 23.16.28.

Il y a un peu plus d'un an, Amsak DONATION voyait le jour. La Fondation est en quelque sorte la petite sœur d'AMSAK (Association Mamadou Sakho). Petit par l'âge mais grand par l'ambition.

 

Mamadou Sakho : " J'ai toujours eu à cœur de construire quelque chose qui puisse durer et pourquoi pas être dupliqué. L'idée est de pouvoir construire un complexe qui rassemblerait le plus de valeurs qui sont importantes pour moi : le sport, l'éducation, le développement, le social. »

En créant ce Fond et grâce à sa notoriété, Mamadou souhaite mobiliser tous les leviers existants afin d'étendre le champ d'action le plus large possible. AMSAK DONATION aura plusieurs domaines d'intervention mais un seul objectif... Venir en aide aux enfants.

Projet en construction...

LE CENTRE  SOULEYMANE SAKHO

PHASE 1

Le centre éducatif dédié à l'aide scolaire est composé d'un centre administratif avec des bureaux à l'étage et le réfectoire au rez-de-chaussée. Un espace d'accueil pour les enfants et des dortoirs. Ce pôle accueillera les enfants de 6 à 13 ans.



PHASE 2

Le centre d'apprentissage permettra aux enfants d'apprendre un  métier traditionnel du pays (menuiserie, tissage, sculpture, ferronnerie et bien d'autres). Il y aura des bâtiments d'apprentissage, des dortoirs ainsi que des terrains de sport et des terres agricoles. Cette deuxième pôle accueillera les enfants de 13/14 à 18 ans

 

PHASE 3
Le centre sportif sera lui dédié à l'entrainement de jeunes footballeur prometteurs
 

© 2020 AMSAK DONATION

Tel : +33 (0)6 64 47 59 44

Nous écrire : 
 

AMSAK DONATION
12 rue Vivienne
75 002 PARIS